Our Staff

Management team
John Garrett John Garrett
Publisher/CEO
jgarrett@impactnews.com
Jennifer Garrett Jennifer Garrett
Chief Administrative Officer
jjgarrett@impactnews.com
Claire Love Claire Love
Chief Operating Officer
clove@impactnews.com
Traci Rodriguez Traci Rodriguez
Publisher - Austin Metro
trodriguez@impactnews.com
Jason Culpepper Jason Culpepper
Publisher - Houston Metro
jculpepper@impactnews.com
Toni Barron Toni Barron
Publisher - DFW Metro
tbarron@impactnews.com
Cathy Kincaid Cathy Kincaid
Founding Editor
ckincaid@impactnews.com
Derek Sullivan Derek Sullivan
Creative Director
dsullivan@impactnews.com
Kim Davis Kimberly Davis
Human Resources Manager
kdavis@impactnews.com
Shannon Colletti Shannon Colletti
Executive Editor
scolletti@impactnews.com
Emily Roberts Emily Roberts
Managing Editor - Houston Metro
eroberts@impactnews.com
TIffany Knudtson Tiffany Knudtson
Ad Production Manager
tknudtson@impactnews.com
Central Austin team
Pamela Power Pamela Power
General Manager
ppower@impactnews.com
Joe Lanane Joe Lanane
Editor
jlanane@impactnews.com
Jessica Jessica Hannafin
Senior Account Executive
jhannafin@impactnews.com
Ethan Hill Ethan Hill
Graphic Designer
ehill@impactnews.com
Northwest Austin team
Katherine Kennedy Katherine Kennedy
General Manager
kkennedy@impactnews.com
Amy Denney Amy Denney
Editor
adenney@impactnews.com
Lyndsey Taylor Lyndsey Taylor
Reporter
ltaylor@impactnews.com
Susan Susan Singhaus
Account Executive
ssinghaus@impactnews.com
Pamela Richard Pamela Richardson
Graphic Designer
prichardson@impactnews.com
Southwest Austin team
Travis Baker Travis Baker
General Manager
tbaker@impactnews.com
Joseph Olivieri Joseph Olivieri
Editor
jolivieri@impactnews.com
Kelli Weldon Kelli Weldon
Reporter
kweldon@impactnews.com
Tess Coverman Tess Coverman
Senior Account Executive
tcoverman@impactnews.com
Erin Murray Erin Murray
Graphic Designer
emurray@impactnews.com
Cedar Park | Leander team
Tyana Abee Tyana Abee
General Manager
tabee@impactnews.com
Emilie Boenig Emilie Lutostanski
Editor
elutostanski@impactnews.com
Stephen Burnett Stephen Burnett
Reporter
sburnett@impactnews.com
Denise Seiler Denise Seiler
Senior Account Executive
dseiler@impactnews.com
Kara Nordstrom Kara Nordstrom
Senior Graphic Designer
knordstrom@impactnews.com
Georgetown team
Sarah Joerin Sarah Joerin
General Manager
sjoerin@impactnews.com
Beth Wade Beth Wade
Editor
bwade@impactnews.com
Kylie2 Kylie Ebersole
Account Executive
kebersole@impactnews.com
Cathy Chedrawi Cathy Chedrawi
Graphic Designer
cchedrawi@impactnews.com
Lake Travis | Westlake team
Phyllis Campos Phyllis Campos
General Manager
pcampos@impactnews.com
Kyle Webb Kyle Webb
Editor
kwebb@impactnews.com
Leslee Bassman Leslee Bassman
Reporter
lbassman@impactnews.com
Lauren Itz Lauren Itz
Senior Account Executive
litz@impactnews.com
Amy Vanlandingham Amy Vanlandingham
Graphic Designer
avanlandingham@impactnews.com
Round Rock | Pflugerville | Hutto team
Amy Ellsworth Amy Ellsworth
General Manager
aellsworth@impactnews.com
JP Eichmiller JP Eichmiller
Editor
jeichmiller@impactnews.com
Beth Burton Beth Burton
Account Executive
bburton@impactnews.com
Paul Paul Thinger
Account Executive
pthinger@impactnews.com
Jenny Tenbush Jenny Tenbush
Senior Graphic Designer
jtenbush@impactnews.com
San Marcos | Buda | Kyle team
Brett Brett Thorne
Editor
bthorne@impactnews.com
JJ JJ Velasquez
Reporter
jvelasque@impactnews.com
Mykel Hayden Mykel Hayden
Account Executive
mhayden@impactnews.com
Brandy Cohen Brandy Cohen
Graphic Designer
bcohen@impactnews.com
Grapevine | Colleyville | Southlake team
Toni Barron Toni Barron
General Manager
tbarron@impactnews.com
Renee Hansen Renee Hansen
Reporter
rhansen@impactnews.com
Leo web Leo Henington
Account Executive
lhenington@impactnews.com
Sara Elliott Sara Elliott
Account Executive
selliott@impactnews.com
Jean Henric Jean Henric
Senior Graphic Designer
jhenric@impactnews.com
Frisco team
Christal Howard web Christal Howard
General Manager
choward@impactnews.com
Krista Web Krista Wadsworth
Editor
kwadsworth@impactnews.com
Ana3 Ana Erwin
Account Executive
aerwin@impactnews.com
Aubrey2 Aubrey Cade
Graphic Designer
acade@impactnews.com
Cy-Fair team
Kelli Ray Kelli Ray
General Manager
kray@impactnews.com
Marie Leonard Marie Leonard
Editor
mleonard@impactnews.com
Shawn Arrajj Shawn Arrajj
Reporter
sarrajj@impactnews.com
Christi Love Christi Love
Senior Account Executive
christi.love@impactnews.com
Eva Wolf Eva Wolf
Account Executive
ewolf@impactnews.com
Shawn Epps Shawn Epps
Senior Graphic Designer
sepps@impactnews.com
The Woodlands team
Jim Pollard Jim Pollard
General Manager
jpollard@impactnews.com
Brian Walzel Brian Walzel
Editor
bwalzel@impactnews.com
jmendoza Jesse Mendoza
Reporter
jmendoza@impactnews.com
cshaffer Crystal Shaffer
Account Executive
cshaffer@impactnews.com
Jackie Brunk Jackie Brunk
Senior Graphic Designer
jbrunk@impactnews.com
Tomball | Magnolia team
Chrissy Leggett Christine Leggett
General Manager
cleggett@impactnews.com
David Pollan David Pollan
Editor
dpollan@impactnews.com
Ashley Thompson Ashley Thompson
Account Executive
ahomptson@impactnews.com
Dionna Moore Dionna Moore
Graphic Designer
dmoore@impactnews.com
Katy team
Kelly Hammons Kelly Hammons
General Manager
khammons@impactnews.com
Nick Cenegy Nick Cenegy
Editor
ncenegy@impactnews.com
Kelli Ainsworth Kelli Ainsworth
Reporter
kainsworth@impactnews.com
Tracy Drewa Tracy Drewa
Account Executive
tdrewa@impactnews.com
Spring | Klein team
Patty McHugh Patty McHugh
General Manager
pmchugh@impactnews.com
Matt Stephens Matt Stephens
Editor
mstephens@impactnews.com
Sanders- Valerie Valerie Sanders
Account Executive
vsanders@impactnews.com
Michael Martinez Michael Martinez
Graphic Designer
mmartinez@impactnews.com
-->
Sugar Land team
Mary Ann Mary Ann Wendt
General Manager
mwendt@impactnews.com
John Rigg John Rigg
Editor
jrigg@impactnews.com
Robyn Robyn Vergeldedios
Account Executive
rvergeldedios@impactnews.com
Melenie Melenie Yuen
Graphic Designer
myuen@impactnews.com
All Markets team
David Ludwick David Ludwick
Circulation and Operations Manager
dludwick@impactnews.com
Cody Cody Leitholt
Circulation Specialist
cleitholt@impactnews.com
Merry Merry Tillman
Accounting Specialist
mtillman@impactnews.com
Amanda Allbright Amanda Allbright
Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the Publisher
aallbright@impactnews.com
Andy Comer Andy Comer
Copy Editor
acomer@impactnews.com
Sarah Mangum Sarah Mangum
A/R Manager
smangum@impactnews.com
Jenna Pearce Jenna Pearce
Billing Specialist
jpearce@impactnews.com
Alyssa Elwood Alyssa Elwood
Senior Account Coordinator
Round Rock, Pflugerville, Hutto, and Georgetown
aelwood@impactnews.com
Jennifer Jennifer Voith
Account Coordinator
Grapevine, Colleyville, Southlake,Westlake, Frisco, and Southwest Austin
jvoith@impactnews.com
Brian Brian Dodillet
Account Coordinator
Katy, Tomball, Magnolia, and Cy-Fair
bdodillet@impactnews.com
Katy Sierk Katy Sierk
Account Coordinator
Cedar Park, Leander, Lake Travis,Westlake and Central Austin
ksierk@impactnews.com
Meagan Meagan Miksch
Account Coordinator
Northwest Austin, The Woodlands, Sugar Land and Missouri City
mmiksch@impactnews.com
Takiya Takiya Howard
Houston Office Manager
thoward@impactnews.com