Our Staff

Management team
John Garrett John Garrett
Publisher/CEO
jgarrett@impactnews.com
Jennifer Garrett Jennifer Garrett
Chief Administrative Officer
jjgarrett@impactnews.com
Claire Love Claire Love
Chief Operating Officer
clove@impactnews.com
Traci Rodriguez Traci Rodriguez
Publisher - Austin Metro
trodriguez@impactnews.com
Jason Culpepper Jason Culpepper
Publisher - Houston Metro
jculpepper@impactnews.com
Toni Barron Toni Barron
Publisher - DFW Metro
tbarron@impactnews.com
Cathy Kincaid Cathy Kincaid
Founding Editor
ckincaid@impactnews.com
Derek Sullivan Derek Sullivan
Creative Director
dsullivan@impactnews.com
Kim Davis Kimberly Davis
Human Resources Manager
kdavis@impactnews.com
Shannon Shannon Colletti
Executive Editor
scolletti@impactnews.com
JP Eichmiller JP Eichmiller
Managing Editor - Austin Metro
jeichmiller@impactnews.com
Emily Roberts Emily Roberts
Managing Editor - Houston Metro
eroberts@impactnews.com
TIffany Knudtson Tiffany Knudtson
Art Production Manager - Austin Metro
tknudtson@impactnews.com
Jenny Tenbush Jenny Tenbush
Art Production Manager - Houston Metro
jtenbush@impactnews.com
Central Austin team
Joe Lanane Joe Lanane
Editor
jlanane@impactnews.com
Jennifer Jennifer Curington
Reporter
jcurington@impactnews.com
Jessica Jessica Hannafin
Senior Account Executive
jhannafin@impactnews.com
Paul Paul Thinger
Account Executive
pthinger@impactnews.com
Ethan Hill Ethan Hill
Graphic Designer
ehill@impactnews.com
Northwest Austin team
Katherine Kennedy Katherine Kennedy
General Manager
kkennedy@impactnews.com
Amy Denney Amy Denney
Editor
adenney@impactnews.com
Lyndsey Taylor Lyndsey Taylor
Reporter
ltaylor@impactnews.com
Susan Susan Singhaus
Account Executive
ssinghaus@impactnews.com
angie Angie Calderon
Graphic Designer
acalderon@impactnews.com
Southwest Austin team
Travis Baker Travis Baker
General Manager
tbaker@impactnews.com
Joseph Olivieri Joseph Olivieri
Editor
jolivieri@impactnews.com
Kelli Weldon Kelli Weldon
Reporter
kweldon@impactnews.com
Tess Coverman Tess Coverman
Senior Account Executive
tcoverman@impactnews.com
Erin Murray Erin Murray
Graphic Designer
emurray@impactnews.com
Cedar Park | Leander team
Tyana Abee Tyana Abee
General Manager
tabee@impactnews.com
Emilie Boenig Emilie Lutostanski
Editor
elutostanski@impactnews.com
Stephen Burnett Stephen Burnett
Reporter
sburnett@impactnews.com
Denise Seiler Denise Seiler
Senior Account Executive
dseiler@impactnews.com
Kara Nordstrom Kara Nordstrom
Senior Graphic Designer
knordstrom@impactnews.com
Georgetown team
Sarah Joerin Sarah Joerin
General Manager
sjoerin@impactnews.com
Beth Wade Beth Wade
Editor
bwade@impactnews.com
Kate Kate Morris
Reporter
kmorris@impactnews.com
Kylie2 Kylie Ebersole
Account Executive
kebersole@impactnews.com
Cathy Chedrawi Cathy Chedrawi
Graphic Designer
cchedrawi@impactnews.com
Lake Travis | Westlake team
Phyllis Campos Phyllis Campos
General Manager
pcampos@impactnews.com
Kyle Webb Kyle Webb
Editor
kwebb@impactnews.com
Leslee Bassman Leslee Bassman
Reporter
lbassman@impactnews.com
Lauren Itz Lauren Itz
Senior Account Executive
litz@impactnews.com
Amy Vanlandingham Amy Vanlandingham
Graphic Designer
avanlandingham@impactnews.com
Round Rock | Pflugerville | Hutto team
AEllswortj Amy Ellsworth
General Manager
aellsworth@impactnews.com
Scott Thomas Scott Thomas
Editor
sthomas@impactnews.com
David David Barer
Reporter
dbarer@impactnews.com
Meagan Meagan Miksch
Account Executive

mmiksch@impactnews.com
Pamela Richard Pamela Richard
Graphic Designer
prichard@impactnews.com
San Marcos | Buda | Kyle team
Lacy Lacy Klasel
General Manager
lklasel@impactnews.com
Brett Brett Thorne
Editor
bthorne@impactnews.com
JJ JJ Velasquez
Reporter
jvelasque@impactnews.com
Mykel Hayden Mykel Hayden
Account Executive
mhayden@impactnews.com
Brandy Cohen Brandy Cohen
Senior Graphic Designer
bcohen@impactnews.com
Grapevine | Colleyville | Southlake team
Leo web Leo Henington
General Manager
lhenington@impactnews.com
Sherelle Sherelle Black
Reporter
sblack@impactnews.com
Sara Elliott Sara Elliott
Account Executive
selliott@impactnews.com
Jean Henric Jean Henric
Senior Graphic Designer
jhenric@impactnews.com
Frisco team
Christal Howard web Christal Howard
General Manager
choward@impactnews.com
Krista Web Krista Wadsworth
Editor
kwadsworth@impactnews.com
Linds Lindsay Juarez
Reporter
ljuarez@impactnews.com
Ana3 Ana Erwin
Account Executive
aerwin@impactnews.com
Aubrey2 Aubrey Cade
Graphic Designer
acade@impactnews.com
Plano team
Leanne Leanne Libby
General Manager
llibby@impactnews.com
Renee Hansen Renee Hansen
Editor
rhansen@impactnews.com
sh Stephanie Hensley
Account Executive
shensleyt@impactnews.com
VOH Virginia Otto-Hayes
Graphic Designer
vottohayes@impactnews.com
Cy-Fair team
Kelli Ray Kelli Ray
General Manager
kray@impactnews.com
Marie Leonard Marie Leonard
Editor
mleonard@impactnews.com
Shawn Arrajj Shawn Arrajj
Reporter
sarrajj@impactnews.com
coming soon Meredith Brown
Account Executive
mbrown@impactnews.com
Cyndi Cyndi McDonald
Account Executive
cmcdonald@impactnews.com
Shawn Epps Shawn Epps
Senior Graphic Designer
sepps@impactnews.com
The Woodlands team
Jim Pollard Jim Pollard
General Manager
jpollard@impactnews.com
Brian Walzel Brian Walzel
Editor
bwalzel@impactnews.com
jmendoza Jesse Mendoza
Reporter
jmendoza@impactnews.com
cshaffer Crystal Shaffer
Account Executive
cshaffer@impactnews.com
Alisa Batten Alisa Batten
Account Executive
abatten@impactnews.com
Jackie Brunk Jackie Brunk
Senior Graphic Designer
jbrunk@impactnews.com
Tomball | Magnolia team
Chrissy Leggett Christine Leggett
General Manager
cleggett@impactnews.com
David Pollan David Pollan
Editor
dpollan@impactnews.com
Liza Liza Winkler
Reporter
lwinkler@impactnews.com
Ashley Thompson Ashley Thompson
Account Executive
athompson@impactnews.com
Dionna Moore Dionna Moore
Graphic Designer
dmoore@impactnews.com
Katy team
Kelly Hammons Kelly Hammons
General Manager
khammons@impactnews.com
coming soon Jim Levesque
Editor
jlevesque@impactnews.com
Jordan Jordan Gribble
Reporter
jgribble@impactnews.com
Tracy Drewa Tracy Drewa
Account Executive
tdrewa@impactnews.com
MaryAnn Mary-Ann Zykin
Graphic Designer
mzykin@impactnews.com
Spring | Klein team
Patty McHugh Patty McHugh
General Manager
pmchugh@impactnews.com
Matt Stephens Matt Stephens
Editor
mstephens@impactnews.com
Sanders- Valerie Valerie Sanders
Account Executive
vsanders@impactnews.com
Michael Martinez Michael Martinez
Graphic Designer
mmartinez@impactnews.com
 
Sugar Land | Missouri City team
Christi Love Christi Love
General Manager
christi.love@impactnews.com
John Rigg John Rigg
Editor
jrigg@impactnews.com
Robyn Robyn Vergeldedios
Account Executive
rvergeldedios@impactnews.com
Melenie Melenie Yuen
Graphic Designer
myuen@impactnews.com
All Markets team
David Ludwick David Ludwick
Circulation and Operations Manager
dludwick@impactnews.com
Cody Cody Leitholt
Circulation Specialist
cleitholt@impactnews.com
wendy Wendy Collins
Order Specialist
wcollins@impactnews.com
Shawn Shawn Burrell
Direct Marketing Specialist
sburrell@impactnews.com
Judy Judy Galani
Digital General Manager
jgalani@impactnews.com
Merry Merry Tillman
Accounting Specialist
mtillman@impactnews.com
Amanda Allbright Amanda Allbright
Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the Publisher
aallbright@impactnews.com
Andy Comer Andy Comer
Copy Editor
acomer@impactnews.com
Richard Richard Guerrero
Copy Editor
rguerrero@impactnews.com
Jenna Pearce Jenna Pearce
A/R Manager
jpearce@impactnews.com
Brian Brian Dodillet
Billing Specialist
bdodillet@impactnews.com
Alyssa Alyssa Elwood
Senior Account Coordinator
Round Rock, Pflugerville, Hutto, and Georgetown
aelwood@impactnews.com
Jennifer Jennifer Voith
Account Coordinator
Grapevine, Colleyville, Southlake,Westlake, Frisco, and Plano
jvoith@impactnews.com
Katy Sierk Katy Sierk
Account Coordinator
Cedar Park, Leander, Lake Travis,Westlake and Central Austin
ksierk@impactnews.com
Desiree Desiree Bohls
Account Coordinator
Spring, Klein, Cy Fair, Southwest Austin
dbohls@impactnews.com
coming soon Amy Cope
Account Coordinator
acope@impactnews.com
coming soon Caitlin Cunningham
Account Coordinator
ccunningham@impactnews.com
Takiya Takiya Howard
Houston Office Manager
thoward@impactnews.com

-->